City of Ottawa, Illinois

Monday, September 17

  • Hydrants on Madison Street from Boyce Memorial Drive east to Sycamore Street and north to the I-M Canal.

Tuesday, September 18

  • Hydrants on West Main Street from Fillmore Street west to Boyce Memorial Drive and south to Ottawa Avenue.

Wednesday, September 19

  • Hydrants south of Illinois Avenue and west of Leland to the Illinois River.
  • Hydrants on Phelps Street from Boyce Memorial Drive to Elm Street, Cactus Street, Vine Street and Fern Street, including Pilkington.

Thursday, September 20

  • Hydrants on the east side located between the Fox and Illinois Rivers, including Canal Road.

Friday, September 21

  • Downtown/Columbus & LaSalle Streets
  • Heritage Harbor

Saturday, September 22

  • Hydrants from Hitt Street south to College Avenue from State Street west to City limits.

 

Monday, September 24

  • South of Illinois River from State Street east to City limits and south to Watson Street.

Tuesday September 25

  • All of Tomahawk Terrace/Indian Village Subdivision.
  • McKinley Road from Catherine Street east to Dakota Drive and south to Southtown Mall, and the 1400 block of Catherine Street

Wednesday September 26

  • White Lane and Parks Lane west to University Avenue from Gentleman Road south to View Street.

Thursday September 27

  • The 900-1200 blocks of Marcy Street.
  • 700, 800 & 900 blocks of 4-H Road, north to College Avenue, Briarcrest Subdivision east to Adams Street.

Friday September 28

  • West McKinley Road from Catherine Street west to Dairy Lane and south to Jeremiah Ln.

Saturday September 29

  • West McKinley Road and Pembrook Subdivision.